My favorite winter activity:

 

Hi, I’m Barbara, I am going to tell you about my favorite winter activity. My favorite winter activity is attaching a sled to a snowmobile. The reason why I love it so much is when I was at a friend’s house [in winter]. She asked if I wanted to do some snowmobiling with her when I got to her house I said “sure”. After we were don, I said that I had a lot of fun. Maybe I could do it again this year.

 

Well, I have more to tell you so here it is. My other favorite winter activity is, sledding there is just some thing about it that maces me so happy, I mean there is the fact that I can do it with friends, and there is this one hill that I love going to because on one side there is a normal slope and on the other side there is a steep part that has a ramp at the and that the teens made. Anyway, that is all for my blog and I hope you have a good rest of your day. 😁

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *